Contact Us

The Shrewsbury Club,
3 Tennis Drive,
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000
Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Club Hours

Day(s)Hours
Mon-Fri5:30am-10:00pm
Sat-Sun7:00am-6:00pm

Outdoor Pool Hours

CLOSED FOR SEASON

Get Directions

Register for a tour & receive a

free 14 day trial!

Tour Request Form

Thank you for your interest in The Shrewsbury Club, please fill out the form below to request a tour, we can’t wait to show you around!












    Staff Directory

    Membership Director
    Kate Jenkins
    membership@shrewsburyclub.com

    Business Manager
    Jane Nickerson
    janen@shrewsburyclub.com

    Tennis Director
    Nathan Lookwhy
    nathanl@shrewsburyclub.com

    Fitness Director
    Katrina Murphy
    katrinam@shrewsburyclub.com

    Baseball Director
    Kelly Rooney
    krooney@shrewsburyclub.com

    Marketing Director
    Bryan Whynot
    bryanw@shrewsburyclub.com

    Aquatics Director
    Julia Grace Ducharme
    juliad@shrewsburyclub.com

    Gymnastics Director
    Heather Fulginiti
    gymnastics@shrewsburyclub.com

    Martial Arts/Kids Club Director
    Sarah Corey
    sarahc@shrewsburyclub.com

    Front Desk Manager
    Karyn Manning
    karynm@shrewsburyclub.com

    General Manager
    Kristian Jenkins
    kristianj@shrewsburyclub.com

    Owner
    Nate Sorensen
    nate.hitquarters@gmail.com