Update 4/29/20:

To all of our valued members and guests, we hope you all continue to stay safe and healthy during these difficult times.

With the May bill date approaching, we want to reiterate that all accounts will remain frozen until we are able to re-open for business. As of now, this will be no sooner than May 18, 2020, per Governor Baker's orders.

If you have any questions related to billing or your account, the business office is now able to work remotely from their homes, and can be reached at 774-214-3021 or by email at businessmanager@shrewsburyclub.com.

We look forward to seeing everyone again when we are safely able to do so, and will continue providing updates as they become available.

Sincerely,
The Shrewsbury Club Management

Contact Us

The Shrewsbury Club,
3 Tennis Drive,
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000
Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Club Hours

Day(s)Hours
Mon-Fri5:30am-10:00pm
Sat-Sun8:30am-5:00pm

Pool Hours

** Closed for Season **

Get Directions

Staff Directory

Membership
Kate Jenkins
membership@shrewsburyclub.com

Business Manager/Aquatics Director
Evan Burnett
businessmanager@shrewsburyclub.com

Tennis Manager
Nathan Lookwhy
nathanl@shrewsburyclub.com

Tennis Manager
Avi Ananth
avia@shrewsburyclub.com

Fitness Director
Liz Nichols
fitness@shrewsburyclub.com

Baseball/Turf Field Director
Kelly Rooney
fieldsports@shrewsburyclub.com

Gymnastics Director
Heather Fulginiti
gymnastics@shrewsburyclub.com

Martial Arts/Kids Club Director
Sarah Hanley
martialarts@shrewsburyclub.com

Front Desk Manager
Jason Lopriore
jasonl@shrewsburyclub.com

General Manager
Kristian Jenkins
kristianj@shrewsburyclub.com

Owner
Nate Sorensen
nate.hitquarters@gmail.com