Contact Us

The Shrewsbury Club,
3 Tennis Drive,
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000
Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Club Hours

Day(s)Hours
Mon-Fri5:30am-10:00pm
Sat-Sun7:00am-6:00pm

End of Season Pool Hours

Open Swim
Saturdays and Sundays12:00pm – 5:00pm
Weekdays1:00pm – 7:00pm
Labor Day10:00am – 1:00pm

Get Directions

    Staff Directory

    Membership Director
    Kate Jenkins
    membership@shrewsburyclub.com

    Business Manager/Aquatics Director
    Evan Burnett
    businessmanager@shrewsburyclub.com

    Tennis Director
    Nathan Lookwhy
    nathanl@shrewsburyclub.com

    Fitness Director
    Zachary Zoufaly
    zachz@shrewsburyclub.com

    Baseball Director
    Kelly Rooney
    krooney@shrewsburyclub.com

    Athletics Director
    Steve Garrity
    steveg@shrewsburyclub.com

    Gymnastics Director
    Heather Fulginiti
    gymnastics@shrewsburyclub.com

    Martial Arts/Kids Club Director
    Sarah Hanley
    martialarts@shrewsburyclub.com

    Front Desk Manager
    Jason LoPriore
    jasonl@shrewsburyclub.com

    General Manager
    Kristian Jenkins
    kristianj@shrewsburyclub.com

    Owner
    Nate Sorensen
    nate.hitquarters@gmail.com