It is with great sadness that I have to announce The Shrewsbury Club will be closed due to Governor Baker’s announcement.

We will assess each week how to proceed, and announce our reopening as soon as possible. More information to follow.

Please check your emails and this space for further announcements regarding programming, billing and everything to do with The Shrewsbury Club. We will reach out to you as decisions are made regarding the Club.

Please keep safe, and follow the CDCs health and safety guidelines.

Billing Update 3/31/20

To all of your valued members and guests,
We hope all of you and your families are safe and healthy.
In regards to billing for the club, all accounts will be frozen until we are able to re-open for business. Members and guests will not be billed or charged for any programming or membership dues on April 7 when the EFT would normally run.
We look forward to seeing everyone soon and getting back to our normal routine!

Contact Us

The Shrewsbury Club,
3 Tennis Drive,
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000
Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Club Hours

Day(s)Hours
Mon-Fri5:30am-10:00pm
Sat-Sun8:30am-5:00pm

Pool Hours

** Closed for Season **

Get Directions

Staff Directory

Membership
Kate Jenkins
membership@shrewsburyclub.com

Business Manager/Aquatics Director
Evan Burnett
businessmanager@shrewsburyclub.com

Tennis Manager
Nathan Lookwhy
nathanl@shrewsburyclub.com

Tennis Manager
Avi Ananth
avia@shrewsburyclub.com

Fitness Director
Liz Nichols
fitness@shrewsburyclub.com

Baseball/Turf Field Director
Kelly Rooney
fieldsports@shrewsburyclub.com

Gymnastics Director
Heather Fulginiti
gymnastics@shrewsburyclub.com

Martial Arts/Kids Club Director
Sarah Hanley
martialarts@shrewsburyclub.com

Front Desk Manager
Jason Lopriore
jasonl@shrewsburyclub.com

General Manager
Kristian Jenkins
kristianj@shrewsburyclub.com

Owner
Nate Sorensen
nate.hitquarters@gmail.com