Contact Us

The Shrewsbury Club,
3 Tennis Drive,
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000
Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Club Hours

Day(s)Hours
Mon-Fri5:30am-10:00pm
Sat-Sun7:00am-6:00pm

Pool Hours

** Closed for Season **

Get Directions

Staff Directory

Membership
Kate Jenkins
membership@shrewsburyclub.com

Business Manager/Aquatics Director
Evan Burnett
businessmanager@shrewsburyclub.com

Tennis Director
Vik Ramachandra
tennis@shrewsburyclub.com

Fitness Director
Liz Nichols
fitness@shrewsburyclub.com

Baseball/Turf Field Director
Kelly Rooney
fieldsports@shrewsburyclub.com

Gymnastics Director
Heather Fulginiti
gymnastics@shrewsburyclub.com

Martial Arts/Kids Club Director
Sarah Hanley
martialarts@shrewsburyclub.com

Front Desk Manager
Tina Sousa-Vieira
tina@shrewsburyclub.com

General Manager
Kristian Jenkins
kristianj@shrewsburyclub.com

Owner
Nate Sorensen
nate@shrewsburyclub.com