Contact Us

The Shrewsbury Club
3 Tennis Drive
Shrewsbury MA, 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000

Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Club Hours

Days Hours
Mon – Fri 5:30am – 10:00pm
Sat – Sun 7:00am – 6:00pm

Pool Hours

Days Hours
Mon – Fri* 8:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat – Sun 9:00pm – 5:30pm

*Weekday hours begin June 25, 2018

Membership
Kate Jenkins
membership@shrewsburyclub.com

Business Manager
Kristy Bentley
businessmanager@shrewsburyclub.com

Fitness Director
Liz Nichols
fitness@shrewsburyclub.com

Tennis Director
Brent Gruno
tennis@shrewsburyclub.com

Field Sports Director
Kelly Rooney
fieldsports@shrewsburyclub.com

Aquatics Director/Web
Evan Burnett
aquatics@shrewsburyclub.com

Front Desk Manager
Tina Sousa-Vieira
tina@shrewsburyclub.com

General Manager
Kristian Jenkins
kjenkins@shrewsburyclub.com

Owner
Nate Sorensen
nate@shrewsburyclub.com